Call Us Today! (772) 785-8566

Proudly serving Port St. Lucie, FL and the surrounding area since 1964

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.08

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/29/2021 | Author: Vincent D.

Comments: Mr Ludovico,did get back to me in a timely fashion. Counter top came out great.

Review Date: 09/08/2020 | Author: Gowd N.

Comments: My project cabinet project was a difficult one but Michael came through in providing me with various options to complete the project to my satisfaction. I wholeheartedly recommend Michael for any cabinet work.

Review Date: 09/05/2019 | Author: Edwina D.

Comments: love the project of all the work in the kitchen, Did more than expected. I would recommend this company without reservation. Edwina

Review Date: 09/04/2019 | Author: Richard F.

Comments: Everything turned out

Review Date: 04/16/2019 | Author: Barbara Z.

Comments: He did a great job even while injured. Superb!!

Review Date: 06/29/2018 | Author: Carolyn B.

Comments: Michael knows his stuff. From the first time he set foot in my kitchen to be remodeled he was able to Immediately provide new ideas to improve the function, storage capability, and , most important, appearance of my kitchen. His prices for quality cabinets and granite countertops were considerably less than other kitchen contractors I had consulted

Review Date: 04/07/2018 | Author: Sheila H.

Review Date: 12/07/2017 | Author: Kenneth H.

Review Date: 03/24/2017 | Author: Norman D.

Comments: The work was professionally done and we are very pleased with the result.

Review Date: 12/26/2016 | Author: Diane M.

Comments: Great customer service and referred us to licensed sub contracts.

Review Date: 12/10/2016 | Author: Nicholle E.

Comments: Michael's work was exceptional, he did a beautiful job on my house which Started out as cabinet install, but he remodeled the entire kitchen and I just kept "adding" work's He installed 2 sets of French doors, installed my glass shower doors, laid some tile for me, installed new bathroom vanity and so much more! Michael and his crew were such a pleasure to have in my home, they were courteous, helpful very reliable and everything was done in a timely manner even with all the extras I kept adding. Cathy in his office was extremely helpful with getting me anything I needed and she was just as pleasant to work with! I would highly recommend Michael for any job you may have....if he can't do it himself, he will make sure he finds you another who will at a very fair price and great quality.

Review Date: 11/28/2016 | Author: Blake B.

Comments: He did what he said he would do and when he said he would do it. What more could anyone ask for? Oh did I say he also did it on short notice? :-)

Review Date: 09/17/2016 | Author: Louise S.

Comments: Michael Ludovico was one of the nicest people I have ever worked with. He knows his business and takes care of his customers, tailoring his projects to suit the individual person's needs. Will use his services again if I ever need more cabinets.

Review Date: 08/13/2016 | Author: Pat R.

Comments: We are very pleased with our cabinets and counter top! Mike was very helpful and kept my stress levels down after the tornado hit our house. He knew we needed everything done ASAP and delivered!! Would highly recommend! Price was way better then Home Depot and my cabinets were all wood!!😄😄😄

Review Date: 05/09/2016 | Author: Charles W.

Comments: If you're thinking about going to Home Depot Lowe's or other big box retailers big mistake these guys did excellent work clean neat and professional Plus a pretty nice overall guy thanks a lot Mike for the great job

Review Date: 03/04/2016 | Author: Donna C.

Comments: Lovely quality work

Review Date: 12/17/2015 | Author: Mary M.

Comments: Mike and Cathy, his office assistant, were a joy to work with. Cathy kept me updated on times and dates, and Mike was a true craftsman. My husband and I couldn't be happier with our new kitchen. If there were any delays, they were due to the manufacturer, NOT Mike. You would be hard pressed to find a professional like Mike. I would recommend him to anyone!

Review Date: 11/12/2015 | Author: Thomas H.

Comments: Very professional, Quick and friendly......Better cabinets then I got in my new house.....Wish I had the choice in the beginning.....

Review Date: 07/24/2015 | Author: Jim D.

Comments: Mike did an excellent job for us. Things were ready when he said they would be and he arrived right on time. He is very personable a true craftsman. I certainly recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 04/19/2015 | Author: John S.

Comments: Very satisfied. Punctual, honest, hard-working. Did what we agreed upon up-front and the molding looks great. Easy to work with.

Review Date: 02/01/2014 | Author: Sue S.

Comments: Mike is great...very personal, helpful and honest.

Review Date: 08/10/2013 | Author: Frank W.

Comments: Very creative. Honest Industry knowledge exceeded expectations and all others consulted Would use for other jobs have already recommended to neighbors

Review Date: 07/02/2013 | Author: Alice H.

Comments: This service was excellent. They went beyond the "call of doing" in making sure the project was beautifully completed. Also, cleaned up after themselves so that you wouldn't know they had been there.

Review Date: 10/31/2017 | Author: Louise B.

Comments: Took longer then expected but I am very pleased with the results.

Review Date: 07/01/2013 | Author: Angelo C.

Comments: He is very punctual and does excellent work. Has hands of gold, in that filed.

Review Date: 06/27/2013 | Author: Mrs L.

Comments: They are friendly and courteous. They were on time, and did great work. A very good company to work with